skip navigation

Announcement - Members of the Executive Board

By CA Heat Board, 01/28/21, 6:30PM PST


2021 Executive Board members are...

Hello Heat Families,

We hope that you are all staying safe and healthy. We know  this past year has been hard for all of you as it has been for us. From the changes in schooling, working from home, to the sport we love so much, we have had to adapt. 

The Executive Board continues to navigate and monitor the developments here in California with respect to youth sports and the return to hockey. Rest assured that as soon as a season can be played we will be ready. 

Firstly we would like to announce that our friend Jane Lord has returned to the club and will now be the club Vice President. Her passion for hockey and that for the club is a driving force in her desire to be a part of the organization. 

The other members of the Executive Board are

Michael Santiago - Club President

Scott Brown - Treasurer

Lilliana Munoz - Secretary

Kenneth Fung - Ice Convener

Erin Malleus-Mayer - Registrar

This is the group you can reach out to with any questions related to the club. Our contact information is posted on the CA Heat website -

Go Heat, Go!!


CA Heat Executive Board