skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 12
Jr. Condors 12B
 - 
 - 
LA Kings Valley Ice Center, Van Nuys Boulevard, Panorama City, CA, USA - Glacier
11:15 AM PDT
Sun Sep 19
 - 
Goldrush 12B
 - 
Lake Forest Ice Palace, Atlantic Ocean Drive, Lake Forest, CA, USA - Main
1:15 PM PDT
Sun Sep 26
 - 
OC Hockey 12B
 - 
The Rinks Yorba Linda Ice, La Palma Avenue, Yorba Linda, CA, USA - NHL Ice
9:15 AM PDT
Sun Oct 3
Ice Hawks 12B
 - 
 - 
LA Kings Valley Ice Center, Van Nuys Boulevard, Panorama City, CA, USA - Glacier
9:30 AM PDT
Sun Oct 10
Mariners
 - 
 - 
LA Kings Valley Ice Center, Van Nuys Boulevard, Panorama City, CA, USA
11:15 AM PDT
Sun Oct 17
 - 
Wave 12B
 - 
East West Ice Palace, Artesia Boulevard, Artesia, CA, USA
3:30 PM PDT
Sun Oct 24
OC Hockey
 - 
 - 
LA Kings Valley Ice Center, Van Nuys Boulevard, Panorama City, CA, USA
9:30 AM PDT
Sun Oct 31
SDIA 12B
 - 
 - 
LA Kings Valley Ice Center, Van Nuys Boulevard, Panorama City, CA, USA
1:00 PM PDT
Sun Nov 7
 - 
Jr. Ducks (1)
 - 
The Rinks - Lakewood ICE, Pixie Avenue, Lakewood, CA, USA
2:15 PM PST
Sun Nov 14
 - 
LA Lions
 - 
Toyota Sports Performance Center, North Nash Street, El Segundo, CA, USA
2:15 PM PST
Sun Nov 21
Goldrush 12B
 - 
 - 
LA Kings Valley Ice Center, Van Nuys Boulevard, Panorama City, CA, USA
9:30 AM PST
Fri Nov 26
 - 
Vegas Jr Golden Knights 12U B
 - 
Lifeguard Arena, South Water Street, Henderson, NV, USA - Henderson 2 - NHL Rink
7:30 AM PST
Sat Nov 27
 - 
Vegas Junior Golden Knights -
 - 
Lifeguard Arena, South Water Street, Henderson, NV, USA - Henderson 2 - NHL Rink
1:30 PM PST
Sat Nov 27
Vegas Junior Golden Knights -
 - 
 - 
Lifeguard Arena, South Water Street, Henderson, NV, USA - Henderson 2 - NHL Rink
4:00 PM PST
Sun Nov 28
Vegas Junior Golden Knights -
 - 
 - 
Lifeguard Arena, South Water Street, Henderson, NV, USA - Henderson 2 - NHL Rink
7:20 AM PST
Sun Nov 28
TBD
 - 
 - 
Lifeguard Arena, South Water Street, Henderson, NV, USA - Henderson 2 - NHL Rink
11:35 AM PST
Sun Dec 5
Ice Hawks 12B
 - 
 - 
LA Kings Valley Ice Center, Van Nuys Boulevard, Panorama City, CA, USA
1:00 PM PST
Sun Dec 12
 - 
Jr. Ducks (2)
 - 
The Rinks - Westminster ICE, Springdale Street, Westminster, CA, USA
8:45 AM PST
Sun Dec 19
Maple Leafs 1
 - 
 - 
LA Kings Valley Ice Center, Van Nuys Boulevard, Panorama City, CA, USA
2:45 PM PST
Sat Jan 8
 - 
Jr. Condors 12B
 - 
Bakersfield Ice, 23rd Street, Bakersfield, CA, USA
3:15 PM PST
Fri Jan 14
San Mateo Black Stars 12U B
 - 
 - 
Great Park Ice & Fivepoint Arena, Phantom, Irvine, CA, USA - Rink 4
11:30 AM PST
Fri Jan 14
 - 
San Jose sharks 12u B2
 - 
Great Park Ice & Fivepoint Arena, Phantom, Irvine, CA, USA - Rink 4
6:10 PM PST
Sat Jan 15
Goldrush 12 UB
 - 
 - 
Great Park Ice & Fivepoint Arena, Phantom, Irvine, CA, USA - Rink 3
3:50 PM PST
Sun Jan 16
 - 
Arapaho Warriors White
 - 
Great Park Ice & Fivepoint Arena, Phantom, Irvine, CA, USA - Rink 2
7:20 PM PST
Sat Jan 22
 - 
Moose
 - 
Ontario Ice Skating Arena Skating School, West Holt Boulevard, Ontario, CA, USA
4:15 PM PST
Sun Jan 30
 - 
Empire HC
 - 
Center Ice Skating Arena, South Plum Avenue, Ontario, CA, USA
10:30 AM PST
Sun Feb 6
 - 
Red Wings
 - 
The Skating Edge Ice Arena, South Western Avenue, Harbor City, CA, USA
8:45 AM PST
Sun Feb 13
Jr. Reign
 - 
 - 
LA Kings Valley Ice Center, Van Nuys Boulevard, Panorama City, CA, USA
1:00 PM PST
Fri Feb 18
SDIA Oilers 12B (Dasko)
 - 
 - 
Kroc Center Ice, University Avenue, San Diego, CA, USA
1:30 PM PST
Sat Feb 19
 - 
Jr. Ducks 12uB2
 - 
Kroc Center Ice, University Avenue, San Diego, CA, USA
1:30 PM PST
Sun Feb 20
SDIA Oilers 12B (Nycholat)
 - 
 - 
Kroc Center Ice, University Avenue, San Diego, CA, USA
9:00 AM PST
Sun Feb 20
3/4th Place game for Bronze Me
 - 
 - 
Kroc Center Ice, University Avenue, San Diego, CA, USA
6:00 PM PST
Mon Feb 21
1st/2nd place game Gold Medal
 - 
 - 
Kroc Center Ice, University Avenue, San Diego, CA, USA
10:30 AM PST
Sun Feb 27
 - 
OC Hockey
 - 
The Rinks Yorba Linda Ice, La Palma Avenue, Yorba Linda, CA, USA
11:00 AM PST