skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 7 -
@ Jr Reign Peewee 12 U AA
201 S Plum Ave, Ontario, CA 91761, USA
10:00 AM PDT
Sun Aug 21 -
Jr. Kings (1) 12AA
8750 Van Nuys Blvd, Panorama City, CA 91402, USA - Glacier Rink
1:15 PM PDT
Sun Aug 28
W
@ Jr. Kings (2) 12AA
Toyota Sports Performance Center, North Nash Street, El Segundo, CA, USA - OLY
FINAL
Fri Sep 2
L
@ OCHC 12 AA
1000 E Cerritos Ave, Anaheim, CA 92805, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 2
L
Goldrush 12 AA
1000 E Cerritos Ave, Anaheim, CA 92805, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
T
Jr. Ducks (2) 12 AA
1000 E Cerritos Ave, Anaheim, CA 92805, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 4
L
@ OCHC 12AA
300 W Lincoln Ave, Anaheim, CA 92805, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 11
L
Jr. Gulls 12AA
LA Kings Valley Ice Center, Van Nuys Boulevard, Panorama City, CA, USA - Glacier
FINAL
Fri Sep 16
L
@ Goldrush HC 12AA
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
L
@ Golden State Elite 12AA
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
Tri Valley Bulls 12AA
FINAL
Sun Sep 18
W
Los Angeles Jr Kings 12AA-2
44388 Old Warm Springs Blvd, Fremont, CA 94538, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 25
W
@ Bears (2) 12AA
Pickwick Ice, West Riverside Drive, Burbank, CA, USA - NHL
FINAL
Sun Oct 9
W
Jr. Kings (1) 12AA
LA Kings Valley Ice Center, Van Nuys Boulevard, Panorama City, CA, USA - Glacier
FINAL
Fri Oct 14
L
Calif Golden Bears
Vacaville, CA, USA - Vacaville Ice Sports, 551 Davis Street, Vacaville, California
FINAL
Sat Oct 15
L
@ Jr. Gulls 12AA
551 Davis St, Vacaville, CA 95688, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 15
W
Jr Reign Peewee 12 U AA
Vacaville Ice Sports, Davis Street, Vacaville, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 16
L
@ Jr. Ducks (1) 12AA
Vacaville Ice Sports, Davis Street, Vacaville, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
L
@ Jr. Ducks (1) 12AA
The Rinks - Lakewood ICE, Pixie Avenue, Lakewood, CA, USA - A
FINAL
Fri Oct 28
W
@ Bears (2) 12AA
The Rinks Anaheim ICE, West Lincoln Avenue, Anaheim, CA, USA - NHL
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
L
Jr. Ducks (2)
The Rinks Anaheim ICE, West Lincoln Avenue, Anaheim, CA, USA - Anaheim Ice
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
W
Goldrush (2) 12UAA
The Rinks Anaheim ICE, West Lincoln Avenue, Anaheim, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 6 -
Parents
LA Kings Valley Ice Center, 8750 Van Nuys Blvd, Panorama City, CA 91402, USA
2:45 PM PST
Sun Nov 13
L
Goldrush 12 AA
LA Kings Valley Ice Center, Van Nuys Boulevard, Panorama City, CA, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 18
L
@ Golden State Elite 12AA
The Cube Santa Clarita, Smyth Drive, Valencia, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
W
@ Jr. Kings (1) 12AA
27745 Smyth Dr, Valencia, CA 91355, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
L
OCHC 12 AA
The Cube Santa Clarita, Smyth Drive, Valencia, CA, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 25
L
@ AHU Silver Knights
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA - East rink
FINAL
Fri Nov 25 -
Snoking
7225 W Harrison St, Chandler, AZ 85226, USA
In Progress
Sat Nov 26
L
@ AZ Bobcats Conacher
7225 W Harrison St, Chandler, AZ 85226, USA - East
FINAL
Sun Nov 27
W
@ Alabama Thunder AA
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA - East rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
L
@ Jr. Kings (1) 12AA
8041 Jackson St, Paramount, CA 90723, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
L
@ OC Hockey (1)
1000 E Cerritos Ave, Anaheim, CA 92805, USA - Rink A
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
L
@ Bears (2) 12AA
Solar4America Ice (San Jose), South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
T
SC Jr Flyers 12AA
Solar4America Ice (San Jose), South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - Orange
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
L
Bears (1) 12AA
Solar4America Ice (San Jose), South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - Sharks
FINAL
Sun Dec 18
L
@ Jr. Gulls 12AA
Solar4America Ice (San Jose), South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - Grey
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
L
@ SDIA 12AA
LA Kings Icetown, Magnolia Avenue, Riverside, CA, USA - A
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
L
@ Goldrush HC 12AA
LA Kings Icetown, Magnolia Avenue, Riverside, CA, USA - B
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
T
Jr. Ducks (2) 12AA
LA Kings Icetown, Magnolia Avenue, Riverside, CA, USA - A
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
L
Jr. Ducks (1) 12AA
LA Kings Icetown, Magnolia Avenue, Riverside, CA, USA - A
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
T
@ Rockford Roadrunners (Rockford
National Sports Center, 1700 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449, USA - SR8
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
L
River East Marauders, MB
1700 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449, USA - SR 4
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
L
@ Minnetonka Skippers (Minnetonk
National Sports Center, 1700 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449, USA - SR3
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
W
St. Boniface Seals (Winnipeg,
National Sports Center, 1700 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449, USA - SR1
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
L
Jr. Ducks (1) 12AA
8750 Van Nuys Blvd, Panorama City, CA 91402, USA - NHL
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
W
Flyers 12AA
8750 Van Nuys Blvd, Panorama City, CA 91402, USA - NHL
FINAL
Sun Feb 5 -
LA Kings Valley Ice Center, Van Nuys Boulevard, Panorama City, CA, USA - Glacier Rink
1:00 PM PST
Sat Feb 11
L
@ Jr. Kings (1) 12AA
LA Kings Iceland in Paramount, Jackson Street, Paramount, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 12
W
@ Jr. Ducks (2)
13071 Springdale St, Westminster, CA 92683, USA - Main Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
W
Philadelphia Flyers
900 Phenix Ave, Cranston, RI 02921, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
L
@ Bridgewater Bandits
900 Phenix Ave, Cranston, RI 02921, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 19
L
@ Casco Bay Spartans
Dennis M Lynch Arena, 25 Andrew D Ferland Way, Pawtucket, RI 02860, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 19
T
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Cranston Veterans Memorial Ice, Phenix Avenue, Cranston, RI, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 12 -
Jr. Kings (1) 12AA
Toyota Arena, East Ontario Center Parkway, Ontario, CA, USA
11:30 AM PDT